Twelfth Night
by William Shakespeare (Age Recommendation 12+ due to it being a Shakespeare show)
This romantic Shakespeare comedy features twins Viola  and Sebastian, who are separated in a shipwreck. Viola (who is disguised as Cesario) falls in love with Duke Orsino, who in turn is in love with Countess Olivia. Upon meeting Viola, Countess Olivia falls in love with her thinking she is a man.  This love triangle brings twists, turns, mishaps, mayhem, and pure delight to the stage.
 

On-Sale Dates:
Monday, August 9 at 9am | Season Tickets
Click here to find out more information on UNW Theatre Department's Season Ticket Packages.


Monday, March 14 at 11am | Cast, Crew, and Groups of 10 or more people
Please call the Ticket Office at 651-631-5151 between 11am and 4pm to reserve your tickets. If you are purchasing Group tickets of 10 or more, and need a combination of Adult, Student, and Senior tickets, please call the Ticket Office to purchase your tickets.

Tuesday, March 15 at 11am |  UNW Community Members (Alumni, Faculty, Staff and UNW Students)
Please call the Ticket Office at 651-631-5151 between 11am and 4pm to reserve your tickets. Tickets can also be reserved online with a promotional code. Please call the Ticket Office to obtain the code.

Wednesday, March 16 at 11am | General Public
Tickets can be purchased online or by calling the Ticket Office at 651-631-5151 between 11am and 4pm
.

Theatre Performances:

Thursday, April 21 at 7:30pm
Friday, April 22 at 7:30pm   
Saturday, April 23 at 2:30pm and 7:30pm 

Tuesday, April 26 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 27 at 7:30pm
Thursday, April 28 at 7:30pm
Friday, April 29 at 7:30pm
Saturday, April 30 at 2:30pm and 7:30pm


Doors open 30 minutes prior to the performance start time.

Reserved Seating Ticket Prices
Adult | $18
Student | $15 (college age and younger)
Senior (65+) | $15

Group rates for 10 or more guests are available, please call the Ticket Office to purchase Group tickets.
Children 3 years of age and younger will not be admitted to the performance.
Recommended for Ages 12 and up.



Venue Location:
Patsy Miller Studio Theatre | Totino Fine Arts Center
University of Northwestern - St. Paul
3003 Snelling Ave N
St. Paul, MN 55113

Ticket Office Contact Information:
  • Call 651-631-5151 or 1-866-821-5151
  • Email ticketoffice@unwsp.edu